Sign up for our email list and keep up with what's happening

Homepage Banner

Now Playing

  • WHACKY WEDNESDAY: MARTY CAPRONI & FRIENDS

    Wednesday, March 1

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • JUSTIN WILLMAN

    Thursday, March 2 - Saturday, March 4

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • IN THE BAR MUSIC: #TBT LIVE KARAOKE

    Thursday, March 2 - Thursday, June 8

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • THIRSTY THURSDAY: DYER'S MILF & COOKIES

    Thursday, March 2 - Thursday, April 6

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • IN THE BAR MUSIC: J-KRAK & CAIRO

    Friday, March 3 - Friday, June 9

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • COMEDY HYPNOTIST JIM SPINNATO

    Friday, March 3 - Friday, June 23

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • IN THE BAR MUSIC: BILLY MUSTO

    Saturday, March 4 - Saturday, June 10

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • SILLY SUNDAY: MARTY CAPRONI & FRIENDS

    Sunday, March 5

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • WHACKY WEDNESDAY: DARREN RIVERA & FRIENDS

    Wednesday, March 8

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • MIKE CANNON

    Thursday, March 9

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • THIRSTY THURSDAY: WADE'S COMEDY AT LARGE

    Thursday, March 9

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • ROY WOOD JR

    Friday, March 10 - Saturday, March 11

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • MEN IN MOTION MALE REVUE

    Friday, March 10 - Friday, September 29

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • SILLY SUNDAY WITH BRIAN GLOWACKI

    Sunday, March 12

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • WHACKY WEDNESDAY: BRIAN BEAUDOIN & FRIENDS

    Wednesday, March 15

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

View more upcoming shows