Sign up for our email list and keep up with what's happening

Homepage Banner

Now Playing

  • LUIS J. GOMEZ - 3 SHOWS

    Saturday, August 27

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • LAST COMIX STANDING: ROUND 2

    Sunday, August 28 - Wednesday, September 7

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • JESSIMAE PELUSO - 4 SHOWS

    Thursday, September 1 - Saturday, September 3

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • LIVE MUSIC FRIDAY W/ BODE JAM

    Friday, September 2

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • "DR. DIRTY" JOHN VALBY

    Sunday, September 4

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • ALL IN COMEDY TOUR - 4 SHOWS

    Thursday, September 8 - Saturday, September 10

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • COMIX IN THE BAR THROWBACK THURSDAY KARAOKE

    Thursday, September 8 - Thursday, October 27

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • THIRSTY THURSDAY : DARREN RIVERA & FRIENDS

    Thursday, September 8

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • COMIX IN THE BAR MUSIC W/ J-KRAK & CAIRO

    Friday, September 9 - Friday, October 28

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • MEN IN MOTION MALE REVUE

    Friday, September 9 - Friday, December 2

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • COMIX IN THE BAR MUSIC W/ BILLY MUSTO

    Saturday, September 10 - Saturday, October 29

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • LAST COMIX STANDING: SEMI-FINALS

    Sunday, September 11 - Sunday, September 25

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • WHACKY WEDNESDAY W/ KEVIN FITZGERALD

    Wednesday, September 14

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • ORNY ADAMS - 4 SHOWS

    Thursday, September 15 - Saturday, September 17

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • THIRSTY THURSDAY: HAND PICKED POTATOES

    Thursday, September 15 - Thursday, December 15

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

View more upcoming shows

Instagram Feed

#comixmohegansun @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @bakerbone
    Image posted by @bakerbone
  • Image posted by @ruimontilla
    Image posted by @ruimontilla
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @robertkellylive
    Image posted by @robertkellylive
  • Image posted by @trustintricia
    Image posted by @trustintricia
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @00mirandalove00
    Image posted by @00mirandalove00
  • Image posted by @rafig213
    Image posted by @rafig213
  • Image posted by @trustintricia
    Image posted by @trustintricia
  • Image posted by @2roadsdan
    Image posted by @2roadsdan
  • Image posted by @2roadsdan
    Image posted by @2roadsdan
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @donnellrawlings
    Image posted by @donnellrawlings
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @thejaxadele
    Image posted by @thejaxadele
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @thejaxadele
    Image posted by @thejaxadele
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun