Sign up for our email list and keep up with what's happening

Homepage Banner

Now Playing

  • PAUL MECURIO

    Saturday, April 29

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • COMEDY HYPNOTIST JIM SPINNATO

    Sunday, April 30 - Friday, June 23

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • WHACKY WEDNESDAY WITH GREG STONE

    Wednesday, May 3

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • ALONZO BODDEN

    Thursday, May 4 - Saturday, May 6

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • IN THE BAR MUSIC: #TBT LIVE KARAOKE

    Thursday, May 4 - Thursday, June 29

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • THIRSTY THURSDAY: DYER'S MILF & COOKIES

    Thursday, May 4

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • IN THE BAR MUSIC: J-KRAK & CAIRO

    Friday, May 5 - Friday, June 30

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • FILTHY FRIDAY: NASTY EDITION

    Friday, May 5 - Friday, May 19

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • IN THE BAR MUSIC: BILLY MUSTO

    Saturday, May 6 - Saturday, July 1

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • SILLY SUNDAY: GREG STONE & FRIENDS

    Sunday, May 7

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • WHACKY WEDNESDAY WITH ORLANDO BAXTER

    Wednesday, May 10

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • GREG FITZSIMMONS

    Thursday, May 11 - Saturday, May 13

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • THIRSTY THURSDAY: BEAUDOIN & BUDDIES

    Thursday, May 11

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • MEN IN MOTION MALE REVUE

    Friday, May 12 - Friday, September 29

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • SILLY SUNDAY: KRYSTAL DYER'S MOTHER'S DAY SPECIAL

    Sunday, May 14

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

View more upcoming shows