Sign up for our email list and keep up with what's happening

Homepage Banner

Now Playing

  • NOAH GARDENSWARTZ - 4 SHOWS

    Saturday, July 23

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • LAST COMIX STANDING ROUND 1

    Sunday, July 24 - Wednesday, August 24

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • WHACKY WEDNESDAY WITH DEREK FURTADO

    Wednesday, July 27

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • COREY RODRIGUES - 4 SHOWS

    Thursday, July 28 - Saturday, July 30

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • LIVE MUSIC FRIDAY W/ BODE JAM

    Friday, July 29 - Friday, September 2

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • COMEDY HYPNOTIST JIM SPINNATO

    Friday, July 29 - Friday, September 16

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • VLADIMIR CAAMANO - 4 SHOWS

    Thursday, August 4 - Saturday, August 6

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • LIVE MUSIC FRIDAY W/ J-KRAK & CAIRO

    Friday, August 5 - Friday, August 19

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • JON RINEMAN - 3 SHOWS

    Friday, August 12 - Saturday, August 13

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • LIVE MUSIC FRIDAY W/ BILLY MUSTO

    Friday, August 12 - Friday, August 26

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • BRIAN POSEHN - 4 SHOWS

    Thursday, August 18 - Saturday, August 20

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • THIRSTY THURSDAY: HAND PICKED POTATOES

    Thursday, August 18 - Thursday, December 15

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • FILTHY FRIDAY: TERRIFICON FAMILY FIGHT EDITION

    Friday, August 19

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • LAST COMIX STANDING: ROUND 2

    Thursday, August 25 - Wednesday, September 7

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

  • LUIS J. GOMEZ - 3 SHOWS

    Friday, August 26 - Saturday, August 27

    COMIX Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT

    Buy Tickets

View more upcoming shows

Instagram Feed

#comixmohegansun @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @bakerbone
    Image posted by @bakerbone
  • Image posted by @ruimontilla
    Image posted by @ruimontilla
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @robertkellylive
    Image posted by @robertkellylive
  • Image posted by @trustintricia
    Image posted by @trustintricia
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @00mirandalove00
    Image posted by @00mirandalove00
  • Image posted by @rafig213
    Image posted by @rafig213
  • Image posted by @trustintricia
    Image posted by @trustintricia
  • Image posted by @2roadsdan
    Image posted by @2roadsdan
  • Image posted by @2roadsdan
    Image posted by @2roadsdan
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @donnellrawlings
    Image posted by @donnellrawlings
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @thejaxadele
    Image posted by @thejaxadele
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun
  • Image posted by @thejaxadele
    Image posted by @thejaxadele
  • Image posted by @comixmohegansun
    Image posted by @comixmohegansun